Contact Information

Vanguard Contact Information

Lake at Whittier

Board of Directors

The 2023 annual meeting was held on November 28, 2023. Sally Hoague, Elizabeth Hoover, and Tim Sweeney were elected to the Board of Directors for three (3) year terms.

On January 23, 2024, the Board of Directors elected new officers for a one (1) year term.

  • Frank Hackett – President
  • Jackie Parks – Vice President
  • Elizabeth Hoover – Secretary
  • Tim Sweeney – Treasurer
  • Sally Hoague – Director

Contact Us

Complete the form below to contact us by email.

Contact Whittier Community

To which committee or group should this message be forwarded?
Use this field to enter the message you would like to send.

Frederick Police Department

Frederick Area Information

Neighborhood Advisory Council 1 (NAC 1)

NAC Coordinators
  • Ronnie Osterman
  • Jack Weaver
  1. Chowan Brightful
     Community Engagement Specialist
    Email Chowan Brightful
    Phone: 301-673-4903
  2. Gayon Sampson, MPA
    Chief of Staff
    Email Gayon Sampson
    Phone: 301-600-2513

Frederick Police Department

Code Enforcement

Frederick County Public Schools