Whittier Board of Directors 2024

Extending a warm welcome to the newly appointed Whittier board of directors as they embark on their roles in the exciting year of 2024.

Frank Hackett - President

Jackie Parks - Vice President

Elizabeth Hoover - Secretary

Tim Sweeney - Treasurer

Andrea Weaver - Director

Nancy Sweet - Director

Jason Smith - Director

Bernarda Jackson - Director

Sally Hoague - Director